top of page

Launch of new website, name and logo!

Welcome all to my new website!

After all the designing and writing, it's very rewarding for this site to now be live.

Please have a look around.

The previous name, Lighten your Life, is now a product name (weight loss hypnotherapy) and the new business name is Integrated Psychotherapeutic Solutions.

I felt I wanted to change the name to something that resonated with my approach to my therapy work. As an integrative trained counsellor, I felt that having the word integrated was important as it encapsulates my approach. I aim to integrate a variety of approaches in order to give each individual what they need in terms of treatment. We are all different, and what works for one might not work for another so I wish to be flexible. I also view each person as an integrated whole and hope to help them find integration in their lives.

If you have any questions please do get in touch: Contact Page


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page